Florence Hotels Direct> Гарантия лучшей цены - Флоренция Hotel модной в центре города 4-звездочные гостиницы цены начинаются от 100 евро за двухместный номер

English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
Florence Hotels Direct
Лучшие цены гарантированы!
         
YouTube
Twitter
Contact us
Add to your favourites
 

ГЛАВНАЯ  |  ОТЕЛИ4****  |  ОТЕЛИ 3***  |  ОТЕЛИ2**  |  ГОСТЕВЫЕ ДОМА, РЕЗИДЕНЦИИ, B&B  |  ОТЕЛИТОСКАНЫ  | FLORENCE VIRTUAL TOUR  |  HOTELS ON THE MAP

 

4**** Отели во Флоренции

line

Отель Athenaeum ФлоренцияОтель Athenaeum – Флоренция 4 Star Hotel

Hotel Athenaeum во Флоренции – это роскошный 4* отель, предлагающий своим гостям 61 номер высокого класса, эксклюзивный ресторан, бар, услуги конференц-зала, зал для фитнеса и бильярд. Отель находится в 10 минутах ходьбы от Кафедрального собора и вокзала.

 

Voir sur le Plan

Show on Map
Site Internet de l'Hôtel
Отель Athenaeum Флоренция
Adresse de l'Hôtel

 Via Cavour, 88 - 50129 Флоренция, Италия

 

Hotel Lorenzo il Magnifico FlorenceОтель Lorenzo Il Magnifico - Флоренция 4 Star Hotel

Отель Lorenzoil Magnificoго рдоноситимяодногоизнаи болеезнаменитыхжителейФло ренции,иявляетсяиде альнымрешением, какдлятуристических, такидлябизнеспоездоквэто тудивительныйс редневековыйгород. Роскошныеноме рамеблированыиобо рудованыповысочайшимстандартам. До отеля легко добраться на автомобиле, имеется парковка по предварительному запросу при бронировании. Превосходное расположениеотелярядомскрепостью Fortezzada Bassoпозволяетнаслаждатьсяисто рическимцентромгородаифантастическими достопримечательностями Флоренции.

 

Посмотреть Карту

Посмотреть Карту
Веб-сайт отеля
http://www.hotellorenzoilmagnifico.com/
Адрес отеля

Via Lorenzo Il Magnifico, 25 - 50129 Флоренция, Италия

 

Hotel Villa Saulina FlorenceОтель Croce di Malta - Флоренция 4 Star Hotel

Этот очаровательный 4-звездочный отель во Флоренции есть тайный сад в задней части отеля, где гости могут насладиться эксклюзивным бассейном отеля бассейн - открыто с мая по сентябрь - отель недавно была реконструкция номеров и во всех общественных местах, кроме того, Завтрак в значительной степени обогатилась включить предметы, как ветчина и омлет так что вы можете наслаждаться сердечный американский завтрак стиля перед дни, осматривая достопримечательности.

 

Посмотреть Карту

Show on Map
Hotel Website
Отель Croce di Malta Флоренция
Hotel Address

Via della Scala, 7 - 50123 Флоренция, Италия

 

Hotel Londra FlorenceОтельLondra - Флоренция 4 Star Hotel

Современный 4**** отельLondraрасположенрядомсглавным ж/двокзалом. Лобби, ресторанистоловаябылиполностьюреконструированы в 2005 году и дополнены услугами, такими как беспроводной доступ в интернет в холле, спутниковое телевидение с возможностью выбора международных каналов, бистро с закусками в обеденное время и полным меню на ужин. ОтельLondraрасполагаетномернымфондом, состоящимиз 166 номеров оборудованных в соответствии с современными требованиями. Следитезапредложениямиотеля. Оченьпопулярнопредложение «4 ночипоцене 3», особенновзимнеевремя и в середине лета. Ценына 4**** отельLondraвоФлоренцииначинаютсяот 120 Еврозаночь. - Роскошные 4**** отелиИталии - тольконаFlorenceHotelsDirect

 

Посмотреть Карту

Посмотреть Карту
Веб-сайт отеля
http://www.hotellondraflorence.com/
Адрес отеля

Via Jacopo da Diacceto, 16/20 - 50123 Флоренция, Италия

 

Hotel Raffaello FlorenceОтельRaffaello - Флоренция 4 Star Hotel

4**** отельRaffaelloрасполагаетномернымфондом, состоящимиз 141 номера, оборудованноговсоответствииссовременнымитребованиями, втом числесистемойклимат-контроля, которая позволяет поддерживать комфортную температуру в номере. В отеле имеется также собственный ресторан – победитель конкурсов, специализирующийся на Флорентийской и Тосканской кухне. Забронируйте Ваш номер онлайн на сайте, указанном ниже (лучшая цена гарантирована) и Вы не пожалеете. Ценав 4**** отелеRaffaello начинается от 100 Евро за ночь. - 4**** отелиИталии - тольконаFlorenceHotelsDirect

 

Посмотреть Карту

Посмотреть Карту
Веб-сайт отеля
http://www.hotel-florence-raffaello.com/
Адрес отеля

Viale Morgagni, 19 - 50134 Флоренция, Италия

 

Executive Hotel FlorenceОтель Executive - Флоренция 4 Star Hotel

ОтельExecutive– этоодинизнаиболееэксклюзивных 4**** отелейФлоренции, расположенныйвисторическомцентрегорода, внесколькихминутахходь быотосновныхдостопримечательностей, такихкакПонтеВеккьо, площадьМикеланджело, Дуомоимногихдругих. ВотелеимеютсяКлассическиеилиСтандартныеномера, а также номера Люкс в полностью обновленной части здания. И, наконец, вотелеработаетобходительныйконсьержи, преданныесвоемуделу, сотрудники, которыебудутстремитьсясделатьВашепребываниево Флоренции незабываемым. ОтельExecutiveпредлагаеттакженомераЛюкс, включаяГрандДукале, саутентичными кроватями и частной террасой – идеально для медового месяца во Флоренции! Цены на классический двухместный номер начинаются от 100 Евро за ночь. - FlorenceHotelsDirect.

 

Посмотреть Карту

Посмотреть Карту
Веб-сайт отеля
http://www.hotelexecutiveflorence.com/
Адрес отеля

Via Curtatone, 5 - 50123 Флоренция, Италия

 

Hotel De Rose Palace FlorenceОтель De Rose Palace - Флоренция 4 Star Hotel

Располагаяномернымфондом, состоящимвсегоиз 18 номеров, отельDeRosePalaceявляетсяодним из самых маленьких 4**** отелей во Флоренции.НаходясьвтихойжилойзонеФлоренции, отельDeRoseтемнеменеевсегов 10 минутахходьбыотПонтеВеккьо и Дуомо. Здание, вкоторомрасположенотель, представляетсобойаристократическийособняк концаXIX века. Заугломототелянаходится Театр Флоренции и река Арно, вдоль которой можно прогуляться до великолепного моста Понте Веккьо. Несмотрянато, чтоотельDeRoseнебольшойпоразмеру, унегоесть свой характер, а также отель предоставляет полноценный 4**** сервис с улыбкой. Акцентнавежливоеобслуживание – этопринцип мистера Конти, менеджера отеля, который полностью к Вашим услугам. - недорогие4**** отеливоФлоренции, Италия - тольконаFlorenceHotelsDirect

 

Посмотреть Карту

Посмотреть Карту
Веб-сайт отеля
http://www.hotelderosepalace.com/
Адрес отеля

Via Solferino, 5 - 50123 Флоренция, Италия

 
 
Выбрать отель





 
4 **** ОТЕЛИ ВО ФЛОРЕНЦИИ 4 **** ОТЕЛИ ВО ФЛОРЕНЦИИ
3 *** ОТЕЛИ ВО ФЛОРЕНЦИИ 3 *** ОТЕЛИ ВО ФЛОРЕНЦИИ
2 ** ОТЕЛИ ВО ФЛОРЕНЦИИ 2 ** ОТЕЛИ ВО ФЛОРЕНЦИИ
ГОСТЕВЫЕДОМА, РЕЗИДЕНЦИИИB&B
ОТЕЛИ В ТОСКАНЕ, ИТАЛИЯ
 
Гостиницы на карте

Гостиницы на карте

Обзор наших отелях непосредственно на Живая Интерактивная карта Место!

 
Отель Видео

FisheyesTV

FisheyesTV , болеетрехлетзани маетсяразра боткойиредактирование мвидеодляотелейи предлагаетса мыекачественные наданныймомент видеоотелей и B&B винтернете.

 
Книга с уверенностью
arrow Без скрытых платежей
Цена, которуюВывидите – этоцена, которую Выплатите.
arrow Бронирование 24 часа / 7 дней в неделю
Бронируйте номер онлайн в любое время.
arrow Бронируйте сейчас – платите потом
Оплата производится при выезде из отеля. *если иное не предусмотрено отелем.
arrow Без комиссии
Мыневзымаем комиссиюза бронированиеномера, отменуилиизменениезаказа.
 
Newsletter

Newsletter Join our mailing list and be kept updated with great new offers and cheap bargain breaks.

 
         
             
 

Порталы отелей в разных городах

Venice Hotels Direct
Florence Hotels Direct
Rome Hotels Direct
Milan Hotels Direct
Sicily Hotels Direct
Amalfi Hotels Direct
Italy Hotels Direct

Отелипокатегориям

Fisheyes TV

Отелипокатегориям

ОтеливоФлоренции 4****
ОтеливоФлоренции 3***
ОтеливоФлоренции 2**
Гостевые дома, Резиденции и B&B во Флоренции

Отели в Центральной Италии

Hotels in Tuscany

Stay Connected

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

 
     
  Разработкаиподдержкасайта: Fisheyes Ltd. - Авторскоеправопринадлежит Florence Hotels Direct

Florence Hotels Direct > The Best Rates Guaranteed - Florence Hotel Bargains in city centre 4 star hotels prices start from 100 Euros for a double room

English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
Florence Hotels Direct
Best Rates Guaranteed
         
YouTube
Twitter
Contact us
Add to your favourites
 

HOME  |  4 STAR HOTELS  |  3 STAR HOTELS  |  2 STAR HOTELS  |  GUEST HOUSES, RESIDENCE, B&B  |  TUSCANY HOTELS  | FLORENCE VIRTUAL TOUR  |  HOTELS ON THE MAP

 

4 Star Hotels Florence

line

Hotel Lorenzo il Magnifico FlorenceHotel Lorenzo Il Magnifico - Florence 4 Star Hotel

The Hotel Lorenzo il Magnifico proudly shares the name of one of the cities most famous residents and is an excellent and convinient option for tourists and bussiness tavellers visiting this wonderfull medieval haven. The luxury accommodation is furnished and equipped to the highest standard and the hotel itself is easily reached by car and offers the opportunity of parking space if the hotel is notified in advance. An excellent option for accessing Forteza Basso, the historic cente and all the fantastic attractions on offer in Florence.

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.hotellorenzoilmagnifico.com/
Hotel Address

Via Lorenzo Il Magnifico, 25 - 50129 Firenze, Italy

 

Hotel Londra FlorenceHotel Londra - Florence 4 Star Hotel

A modern, purpose built 4 star hotel the Londra is located right next to the train station. The lobby, breakfast room and restaurant were completed renovated in 2005 rendering a whole new "ambience" including additional features like free internet access in the hall, tv lounge with choice of international satelite channels, bistro restaurant with snack menu at lunch tme and full a là carte of an evening. The Londra hotel in Florence has 166 rooms which are equipped with all the latest facilities. Look out for the Hotel's special promotions like stay 4 nights pay 3 which are very popular especially in the Winter months and High Summer. Prices at the Four Star Hotel Londra Florence start from € 120 per night. - Luxury 4 Star Hotels Italy - Only at Florence Hotels Direct

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.hotellondraflorence.com/
Hotel Address

Via Jacopo da Diacceto, 16/20 - 50123 Florence, Italy

 

Hotel Raffaello FlorenceHotel Raffaello - Florence 4 Star Hotel

The 4 star Hotel Raffaello in Florence has 141 renovated guest rooms equipped with all modern comforts including an in-room climate control system that allows you to control the temperature of the room. The hotel also has it's own award winning restaurant specialising in local Florentine and Tuscan cuisine. Book your room online through the web site listed below (best rates guaranteed) and you won't regret it. Prices at the Raffaello Four star Hotel in Florence start from € 100 per night. - 4 Star Hotels Italy - Only at Florence Hotels Direct

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.hotel-florence-raffaello.com/
Hotel Address

Viale Morgagni, 19 - 50134 Florence, Italy

 

Executive Hotel FlorenceExecutive Hotel - Florence 4 Star Hotel

The Executive Hotel is one of Florence's most exclusive four star hotels located in the historical centre only minutes walk from all of the most popular attractions including the Ponte Vecchio, Piazzale Michelangelo, Florence Cathedral and many more attractions. The hotel contains Classic or Standard rooms plus the completely refurbished part of the hotel is where the Deluxe Rooms are located. Finally the Executive hotel boasts an exceptionally friendly concierge and a dedicated staff that will endeavour to ensure your stay in Florence is as memorable as you could have. The Executive Hotel Florence also has a number of suites including the Grand Ducale which contains an authentic four poster bed and private terrace - ideal for a honeymoon in Florence. Rates for a classic double start from 100 Euro per night - Florence Hotels Direct.

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.hotelexecutiveflorence.com/
Hotel Address

Via Curtatone, 5 - 50123 Florence, Italy

 

Hotel De Rose Palace FlorenceHotel De Rose Palace - Florence 4 Star Hotel

With only 18 rooms the Hotel De Rose Palace in Florence has the distinction of being one of the smallest four star hotel’s in Florence. Located in the quiet residential district of Florence the De Rose hotel is nevertheless only 10 minutes walk from the Ponte Vecchio and Florence Cathedral. The building itself is an aristocratic mansion which was constructed at the end of the 19th century. Just round the corner you will find the City of Florence Theatre and the River Arno along which you can walk until you reach the wonderfully restored Ponte Veccio or old bridge. Despite being small in stature the hotel De Rose is big in personality and offers four star service with a smile. The emphasis on friendly service is epitomised by the Manager Mr Conti who is at your complete disposal whatever your needs may be. Bargain Four Star Hotels Florence Italy - Only at FlorenceHotels Direct

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.hotelderosepalace.com/
Hotel Address

Via Solferino, 5 - 50123 Florence, Italy

 

Roma Hotel FlorenceRoma Hotel - Florence 4 Star Hotel

Situated right in the very heart of the historical centre of Florence, Hotel Roma offers surroundings akin to many of the palatial homes of the Florentine nobles of days gone by. This fabulous four star hotel offers the highest quality of service, stunning interior design and a perfect location by Santa Maria Novella.

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.romahotelflorence.com/
Hotel Address

Piazza Santa Maria Novella, 8 - 50123 Florence, Italy

 
 
Book Hotel





 
4 Star Hotels Florence 4 STAR HOTELS FLORENCE
3 Star Hotels Florence 3 STAR HOTELS FLORENCE
2 Star Hotels Florence 2 STAR HOTELS FLORENCE
GUEST HOUSES, RESIDENCE AND B&B
HOTELS IN TUSCANY, ITALY
HOTELS IN EMILIA ROMAGNA, ITALY
 
Latest Florence Bargains
4 Star Hotels Florence Hot Deals

Roma Hotel Florence

Massive discounts if you pay for your room well in advance - this hotel is located in one of Florence's most beautiful squares and epitomises what is best about Florentine hospilitality.

Book Now

 
4 Star Hotels Florence Hot Deals

Hotel Pierre Florence

Unbeatable rates only if you book here with us at Florence Hotels Direct. The Pierre Hotel is located only steps away from the Ponte Vecchio making it the best located hotel in Florence. Constructed in the 13th century the hotel Pierre has now been completely restored to it's former glory. Finally, the Pierre is famed for it's professional and friendly service.

Book Now

 
Hotels on the Map

Hotels on the Map

Browse our hotels directly on the Live Interactive Location Map!

 
Hotel Videos

FisheyesTV

FisheyesTV , with over 3 years experience in hotel video production and editing, offers possibly the best quality hotel or bed and breafkast video available on the internet today.

 
Book with confidence
arrow No hidden costs
The price you see is the price you pay.
arrow Book 24/7
Book online anytime.
arrow Book now, pay later
Pay on departure from your hotel. *unless otherwise specified by the hotel.
arrow No Fees
We don't charge you a booking, cancellation or modification fee.
 
Newsletter

Newsletter Join our mailing list and be kept updated with great new offers and cheap bargain breaks.

 
         
             
 

Hotel Portals

Venice Hotels Direct
Florence Hotels Direct
Rome Hotels Direct
Milan Hotels Direct
Sicily Hotels Direct
Amalfi Hotels Direct
Italy Hotels Direct

Hotels Video Tour

Fisheyes TV

Privacy

Hotels by Category

4 Star Hotels Florence
3 Star Hotels Florence
2 Star Hotels Florence
Guest Houses, Residence and Bed and Breakfast Florence

Hotels in Central Italy

Hotels in Tuscany
Hotels in Emilia Romagna

Stay Connected

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

 
     
  Designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. - Copyright Florence Hotels Direct