Florence Hôtels Direct > Les meilleurs tarifs garantis – Promos Hôtels Florence hôtels en centre-ville classés en 3, 4 et 5 étoiles

English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
Florence Hotels Direct
Meilleurs Tarifs Garantis!
         
YouTube
Twitter
Contact us
Add to your favourites
 

ACCUEIL  |  HOTELS 4 ETOILES  |  HOTELS 3 ETOILES  |  HOTELS 2 ETOILES  |  MAISONS D’HOTES, RESIDENCE, B&B  |  HOTELS TOSCANE

 

Hôtels 4 étoiles Florence

line

Hotel Athenaeum FirenzeHôtel Athenaeum – Florence 4 Star Hotel

L'Hotel Athenaeum Florence est un 4 étoiles douillet comprenant 61 chambres haut de gamme, un restaurant confortable, un hotel bar, des installations de conférence, une salle de gym et même une salle de billard. Comme si cela ne suffisait pas, l'Hotel Athenaeum est à juste 10 minutes à pied de la magnifique Cathédrale de Florence et à une distance de marche de la gare ferroviaire.

 

Voir sur le Plan

Show on Map
Site Internet de l'Hôtel
Hôtel Athenaeum Florence
Adresse de l'Hôtel

 Via Cavour, 88 - 50129 Firenze, Italie

 

Hotel Lorenzo il Magnifico FlorenceHôtel Lorenzo Il Magnifico – Florence 4 Star Hotel

L’Hôtel Lorenzo Il Magnifico partage fièrement son nom avec l’un des anciens et plus célèbre résidents de la ville et est une excellente option pratique pour les touristes et les voyageurs d’affaires visitant ce merveilleux havre de paix. Ce luxueux hébergement est meublé et équipé au plus haut standard et l’hôtel lui-même est facilement accessible en voiture offrant l’opportunité de parking si l’hôtel est prévenu à l’avance. Une excellente option pour atteindre la Forteza Basso, le centre historique et les monuments époustouflants de Florence.

 

Voir sur le Plan

Show on Map
Site Internet de l'Hôtel
http://www.hotellorenzoilmagnifico.com/
Adresse de l'Hôtel

Via Lorenzo Il Magnifico, 25 - 50129 Firenze, Italie

 

Hotel Villa Saulina FlorenceHôtel Croce di Malta - Firenze 4 Star Hotel

Ce charmant hôtel 4 étoiles à Florence possède un jardin secret à l'arrière de l'hôtel où vous pourrez déguster exclusive piscine de l'hôtel - ouverte de Mai à Septembre - l'hôtel a récemment subi une rénovation des chambres et les parties communes, en plus de la petit-déjeuner a été considérablement enrichi pour inclure des éléments comme le jambon et des œufs brouillés et vous pourrez profiter d'un copieux petit-déjeuner de style américain avant une journée de visites.

 

Voir sur le Plan

Show on Map
Hotel Website
Hotel Croce di Malta Firenze
Hotel Address

Via della Scala, 7 - 50123 Firenze, Italie

 

Hotel Londra FlorenceHôtel Londra – Florence 4 Star Hotel

Hôtel 4 étoiles modern et construit à cet effet, l’Hôtel Londra 4 étoiles est situé juste à proximité De la gare ferroviaire.Le hall, la salle de petit-déjeuner et le restaurant ont été complètement rénové en 2005 créant une toute nouvelle « ambiance » incluant de nouvelles caractéristiques comme l’accès internet dans le hall, la tv avec choix de chaînes internationales par satellite, restaurant bistro et menu snack au déjeuner et à la carte le soir.L’Hôtel Londra à Florence possède 166 chambres équipées avec les dernièrs équipements modernes. Découvrez les promotions spéciales de l’Hôtel comme séjour de 4 nuits payant 3 qui sont très populaires surtout pendant les mois d’Hiver et en plein été. Les Tarifs de l’Hôtel Londra quatre étoiles Florence commencent à partir de 120€ par nuit.- Hôtel 4 étoiles de Luxe Italie- Uniquement avec Florence Hotels Direct

 

Voir sur le Plan

Show on Map
Site Internet de l'Hôtel
http://www.hotellondraflorence.com/french/
Adresse de l'Hôtel

Via Jacopo da Diacceto, 16/20 - 50123 Florence, Italie

 

Hotel Raffaello FlorenceHôtel Raffaello - Florence 4 Star Hotel

L’ Hôtel Raffaello 4 étoiles à Florence dispose de 141 chambres rénovées et équipées de tout le confort moderne Incluant un système de contrôle de la climatisation vous permettant de régler la température de votre chambre. L’Hôtel possède son propre restaurant étoilé spécialisé dans la cuisine locale Florentine et Toscane. Réservez votre chambre en ligne à travers le site web ci-dessous (meilleurs tarifs garantis) et vous ne le regretterez pas. Les tarifs à l’Hôtel Raffaello Quatre étoiles de Florence commencent à partir de 100€ la nuit.- Hôtels 4 étoiles Italie- Uniquement avec Florence Hotels Direct

 

Voir sur le Plan

Voir sur le Plan
Site Internet de l'Hôtel
http://www.hotel-florence-raffaello.com/
Adresse de l'Hôtel

Viale Morgagni, 19 - 50134 Florence, Italie

 

Executive Hotel FlorenceHôtel Executive - Florence 4 Star Hotel

L'Hôtel Executive est l’un des hôtels quatre étoiles les plus exclusifs de Florence, situé en plein centre historique à quelques minutes à pied des monuments les plus populaires comme le Ponte Vecchio, Piazzale Michelangelo, la Cathédrale de Florence et de nombreux autres. L'Hôtel dispose de chambres Standard ou Classiques et l partie où se trouve les chambres Deluxe est celle entièrement restaurée. L’Hôtel Executive est fier de son concierge amical et de son personnel dévoué qui vous aidera à rendre votre séjour aussi mémorable que possible. L'Hôtel Executive Florence a un nombre de suites incluant le Grand Ducale qui contient un authentique lit à Baldaquin et une terrasse privée – idéale pour une lune de miel à Florence. Les tarifs pour une chambre double commencent à partir de 100euros par nuit- Florence Hotels Direct

 

Voir sur le Plan

Voir sur le Plan
Site Internet de l'Hôtel
http://www.hotelexecutiveflorence.com/french/
Adresse de l'Hôtel

Via Curtatone, 5 - 50123 Florence, Italie

 

Hotel De Rose Palace FlorenceHôtel De Rose Palace - Florence 4 Star Hotel

Avec seulement 18 chambres, l’Hôtel De Rose Palace à Florence se distingue comme étant le plus petit hôtel quatre étoiles à Florence. Situé dans le paisible quartier résidentiel de Florence l’Hôtel De Rose est néanmoins à 10 minutes demarchedu Ponte Vecchio et de la cathédrale de Florence. Le bâtiment en soi est un manoir aristocratique qui a été construit à la fin du 19ème siècle. A l’angle vous trouverez le Théâtre de la ville de Florence et le Fleuve Arno au bord duquel vous pouvez vous balader et accéder au splendide Ponte Vecchio restauré (Vieux Pont). Malgré sa petite stature l’HôtelDe Rose est grand en personnalité et vous offre un service quatre étoiles avec le sourire. L’accent est mis surun service amical incarné par le Directeur Mr Conti qui se tient à votre entière disposition quel que soit votre besoin. Promo HôtelsQuatre étoiles Florence Italie – Uniquement sur Florence Hotels Direct

 

Voir sur le Plan

Voir sur le Plan
Site Internet de l'Hôtel
http://www.hotelderosepalace.com/
Adresse de l'Hôtel

Via Solferino, 5 - 50123 Florence, Italie

 

Roma Hotel FlorenceHôtel Roma - Florence 4 Star Hotel

Situé en plein cœur du centre historique de Florence, l’Hôtel Roma offre un environnement semblable à beaucoup de palais de nobles florentins d’antan. Ce fabuleux hôtel quatre étoiles vous offre la meilleure qualité deservice, un design intérieur étonnantet un emplacement parfait près de Santa Maria Novella.

 

Voir sur le Plan

Voir sur le Plan
Site Internet de l'Hôtel
 
Adresse de l'Hôtel

Piazza Santa Maria Novella, 8 - 50123 Florence, Italie

 
 
Choisissez Hôtel





 
HOTELS 4 ETOILES FLORENCE HOTELS 4 ETOILES FLORENCE
HOTELS 3 ETOILES FLORENCE HOTELS 3 ETOILES FLORENCE
HOTELS 2 ETOILES FLORENCE HOTELS 2 ETOILES FLORENCE
MAISONS D’HOTES, RESIDENCE ET BED AND BREAKFAST, FLORENCE
HOTELS EN TOSCANE, ITALIE
 
Dernières Promos Florence
4 Star Hotels Florence Hot Deals

Hôtel Roma Florence

Réductions massives si vous payez votre chambre bien à l’avance –cet hôte est situé sur l’une des plus belles places de Florence et incarne ce qui a de mieux concernant l’hospitalité florentine.

Réservez Maintenant

 
 
Hotel Videos

FisheyesTV

FisheyesTV , avec une expérience de plus de3 ans dans la production vidéo et l’édition offre la meilleure qualité de vidéo d’hôtels ou de bed and breakfast disponible de nos jours sur internet.

 
Réservez en toute confiance
arrow Pas de coûtscachés
Le prix que vous voyez est le prix que vous payez.
arrow Réserver 24h/24 7j/7
Réserver en ligne à tout moment
arrow Réserver maintenant, payez plus tard
Réglez le jour du depart *sauf indication contraire de l’hôtel.
arrow Pas de frais
Nous ne prenons pas de frais de réservation, d’annulation ou de modification.
 
         
             
 

Portails Hôtels

Venice Hotels Direct
Florence Hotels Direct
Rome Hotels Direct
Milan Hotels Direct
Sicily Hotels Direct
Amalfi Hotels Direct
Italy Hotels Direct

Visite Vidéo Hôtels

Fisheyes TV

Hôtels par catégorie

Hôtels 4 étoiles Florence
Hôtels 3 étoiles Florence
Hôtels 2 étoiles Florence
Maisons d’hôtes, Résidence et bed and breakfast Florence

Hôtels dans le centre de l’Italie

Hôtels en Toscane
Hôtels en Emilia Romagna

Stay Connected

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

 
     
  Créé et géré par : Fisheyes Ltd. - Mentions légales Florence Hotels Direct

Florence Hotels Direct > The Best Rates Guaranteed - Florence Hotel Bargains in city centre 4 star hotels prices start from 100 Euros for a double room

English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
Florence Hotels Direct
Best Rates Guaranteed
         
YouTube
Twitter
Contact us
Add to your favourites
 

HOME  |  4 STAR HOTELS  |  3 STAR HOTELS  |  2 STAR HOTELS  |  GUEST HOUSES, RESIDENCE, B&B  |  TUSCANY HOTELS  | FLORENCE VIRTUAL TOUR  |  HOTELS ON THE MAP

 

4 Star Hotels Florence

line

Hotel Lorenzo il Magnifico FlorenceHotel Lorenzo Il Magnifico - Florence 4 Star Hotel

The Hotel Lorenzo il Magnifico proudly shares the name of one of the cities most famous residents and is an excellent and convinient option for tourists and bussiness tavellers visiting this wonderfull medieval haven. The luxury accommodation is furnished and equipped to the highest standard and the hotel itself is easily reached by car and offers the opportunity of parking space if the hotel is notified in advance. An excellent option for accessing Forteza Basso, the historic cente and all the fantastic attractions on offer in Florence.

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.hotellorenzoilmagnifico.com/
Hotel Address

Via Lorenzo Il Magnifico, 25 - 50129 Firenze, Italy

 

Hotel Londra FlorenceHotel Londra - Florence 4 Star Hotel

A modern, purpose built 4 star hotel the Londra is located right next to the train station. The lobby, breakfast room and restaurant were completed renovated in 2005 rendering a whole new "ambience" including additional features like free internet access in the hall, tv lounge with choice of international satelite channels, bistro restaurant with snack menu at lunch tme and full a là carte of an evening. The Londra hotel in Florence has 166 rooms which are equipped with all the latest facilities. Look out for the Hotel's special promotions like stay 4 nights pay 3 which are very popular especially in the Winter months and High Summer. Prices at the Four Star Hotel Londra Florence start from € 120 per night. - Luxury 4 Star Hotels Italy - Only at Florence Hotels Direct

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.hotellondraflorence.com/
Hotel Address

Via Jacopo da Diacceto, 16/20 - 50123 Florence, Italy

 

Hotel Raffaello FlorenceHotel Raffaello - Florence 4 Star Hotel

The 4 star Hotel Raffaello in Florence has 141 renovated guest rooms equipped with all modern comforts including an in-room climate control system that allows you to control the temperature of the room. The hotel also has it's own award winning restaurant specialising in local Florentine and Tuscan cuisine. Book your room online through the web site listed below (best rates guaranteed) and you won't regret it. Prices at the Raffaello Four star Hotel in Florence start from € 100 per night. - 4 Star Hotels Italy - Only at Florence Hotels Direct

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.hotel-florence-raffaello.com/
Hotel Address

Viale Morgagni, 19 - 50134 Florence, Italy

 

Executive Hotel FlorenceExecutive Hotel - Florence 4 Star Hotel

The Executive Hotel is one of Florence's most exclusive four star hotels located in the historical centre only minutes walk from all of the most popular attractions including the Ponte Vecchio, Piazzale Michelangelo, Florence Cathedral and many more attractions. The hotel contains Classic or Standard rooms plus the completely refurbished part of the hotel is where the Deluxe Rooms are located. Finally the Executive hotel boasts an exceptionally friendly concierge and a dedicated staff that will endeavour to ensure your stay in Florence is as memorable as you could have. The Executive Hotel Florence also has a number of suites including the Grand Ducale which contains an authentic four poster bed and private terrace - ideal for a honeymoon in Florence. Rates for a classic double start from 100 Euro per night - Florence Hotels Direct.

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.hotelexecutiveflorence.com/
Hotel Address

Via Curtatone, 5 - 50123 Florence, Italy

 

Hotel De Rose Palace FlorenceHotel De Rose Palace - Florence 4 Star Hotel

With only 18 rooms the Hotel De Rose Palace in Florence has the distinction of being one of the smallest four star hotel’s in Florence. Located in the quiet residential district of Florence the De Rose hotel is nevertheless only 10 minutes walk from the Ponte Vecchio and Florence Cathedral. The building itself is an aristocratic mansion which was constructed at the end of the 19th century. Just round the corner you will find the City of Florence Theatre and the River Arno along which you can walk until you reach the wonderfully restored Ponte Veccio or old bridge. Despite being small in stature the hotel De Rose is big in personality and offers four star service with a smile. The emphasis on friendly service is epitomised by the Manager Mr Conti who is at your complete disposal whatever your needs may be. Bargain Four Star Hotels Florence Italy - Only at FlorenceHotels Direct

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.hotelderosepalace.com/
Hotel Address

Via Solferino, 5 - 50123 Florence, Italy

 

Roma Hotel FlorenceRoma Hotel - Florence 4 Star Hotel

Situated right in the very heart of the historical centre of Florence, Hotel Roma offers surroundings akin to many of the palatial homes of the Florentine nobles of days gone by. This fabulous four star hotel offers the highest quality of service, stunning interior design and a perfect location by Santa Maria Novella.

 

Show on Map

Show on Map
Hotel Website
http://www.romahotelflorence.com/
Hotel Address

Piazza Santa Maria Novella, 8 - 50123 Florence, Italy

 
 
Book Hotel





 
4 Star Hotels Florence 4 STAR HOTELS FLORENCE
3 Star Hotels Florence 3 STAR HOTELS FLORENCE
2 Star Hotels Florence 2 STAR HOTELS FLORENCE
GUEST HOUSES, RESIDENCE AND B&B
HOTELS IN TUSCANY, ITALY
HOTELS IN EMILIA ROMAGNA, ITALY
 
Latest Florence Bargains
4 Star Hotels Florence Hot Deals

Roma Hotel Florence

Massive discounts if you pay for your room well in advance - this hotel is located in one of Florence's most beautiful squares and epitomises what is best about Florentine hospilitality.

Book Now

 
4 Star Hotels Florence Hot Deals

Hotel Pierre Florence

Unbeatable rates only if you book here with us at Florence Hotels Direct. The Pierre Hotel is located only steps away from the Ponte Vecchio making it the best located hotel in Florence. Constructed in the 13th century the hotel Pierre has now been completely restored to it's former glory. Finally, the Pierre is famed for it's professional and friendly service.

Book Now

 
Hotels on the Map

Hotels on the Map

Browse our hotels directly on the Live Interactive Location Map!

 
Hotel Videos

FisheyesTV

FisheyesTV , with over 3 years experience in hotel video production and editing, offers possibly the best quality hotel or bed and breafkast video available on the internet today.

 
Book with confidence
arrow No hidden costs
The price you see is the price you pay.
arrow Book 24/7
Book online anytime.
arrow Book now, pay later
Pay on departure from your hotel. *unless otherwise specified by the hotel.
arrow No Fees
We don't charge you a booking, cancellation or modification fee.
 
Newsletter

Newsletter Join our mailing list and be kept updated with great new offers and cheap bargain breaks.

 
         
             
 

Hotel Portals

Venice Hotels Direct
Florence Hotels Direct
Rome Hotels Direct
Milan Hotels Direct
Sicily Hotels Direct
Amalfi Hotels Direct
Italy Hotels Direct

Hotels Video Tour

Fisheyes TV

Privacy

Hotels by Category

4 Star Hotels Florence
3 Star Hotels Florence
2 Star Hotels Florence
Guest Houses, Residence and Bed and Breakfast Florence

Hotels in Central Italy

Hotels in Tuscany
Hotels in Emilia Romagna

Stay Connected

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

 
     
  Designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. - Copyright Florence Hotels Direct